Skip to product information
1 of 1

Thom Yorke

ANIMA (Orange Vinyl)

ANIMA (Orange Vinyl)

Regular price $68.00
Regular price Sale price $68.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Thom branches out from Radiohead with another gorgeous solo album, full of wilting melodies and arresting beats, chord sequences and synth exploration.

  1. Traffic
  2. Last I Heard (...He Was Circling the Drain)
  3. Twist
  4. Dawn Chorus
  5. I Am a Very Rude Person
  6. Not the News
  7. The Axe
  8. Impossible Knots
  9. Runwayaway
  10. Ladies & Gentleman, Thank You For Coming (exclusive vinyl track)
View full details