Skip to product information
1 of 1

Big Time Rush

Another Life

Another Life

Regular price $62.00
Regular price Sale price $62.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Big Time Rush have released their highly anticipated album ‘Another Life’, celebrating the release of their first new studio album in 10 years. Big Time Rush’s new music brings the band decidedly into the future—both with its inventive sound and the band members collaborating with one another like never before.

1. Can't Get Enough
2. Waves
3. I Just Want To (Party All the Time)
4. Weekends / 5. Work for It
5. Forget You Now
6. Brand New
7. Ask You Tonight
8. Superstitious
9. Another Life

View full details