Skip to product information
1 of 1


Another Perfect Day (40th Anniversary Orange / Yellow Spinner Vinyl)

Another Perfect Day (40th Anniversary Orange / Yellow Spinner Vinyl)

Regular price $67.00
Regular price Sale price $67.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist 

Celebrating it’s 40th anniversary, Another Perfect Day is the sixth studio album by British rock band Motörhead.

It was originally released on 4 June 1983 via Bronze Records, which would be the band's last full-length original album with the label. It is the band's only studio album to feature lead guitarist Brian "Robbo" Robertson, best known for his work with Thin Lizzy.

This 40th anniversary edition includes:

• Brand new half speed master from the original tapes

  1. Back at the Funny Farm (40th Anniversary Master)
  2. Shine (40th Anniversary Master)
  3. Dancing on Your Grave (40th Anniversary Master)
  4. Rock It (40th Anniversary Master)
  5. One Track Mind (40th Anniversary Master)
  6. Another Perfect Day (40th Anniversary Master)
  7. Marching Off to War (40th Anniversary Master)
  8. I Got Mine (40th Anniversary Master)
  9. Tales of Glory (40th Anniversary Master)
  10. Die You Bastard (40th Anniversary Master)
View full details