Skip to product information
1 of 1

Arcade Fire

Arcade Fire (EP)

Arcade Fire (EP)

Regular price $34.00
Regular price Sale price $34.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Recorded in 2003 before Funeral, this collection of seven early tracks introduced fans to key Arcade Fire themes and styles, and as such, it is an important (and relatively rare) part of their discography.

The tracklist includes an early version of Neon Bible highlight 'No Cars Go' as well as 'Headlights Look Like Diamonds' which they revived during the Reflektor tour.

  1. Old Flame
  2. I'm Sleeping in a Submarine
  3. No Cars Go
  4. The Woodlands National Anthem
  5. My Heart Is an Apple
  6. Headlights Look Like Diamonds
  7. Vampire/Forest Fire
View full details