Skip to product information
1 of 1

Aretha Franklin

ARETHA (2LP Career Retrospective)

ARETHA (2LP Career Retrospective)

Regular price $47.00
Regular price Sale price $47.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Featuring an essential mix of early recordings, hits, and previously unreleased tracks, this unbeatable compilation of the one and only Aretha Franklin brings only the best of the best from across the incredible career of the undisputed Queen of Soul.

1. Never Grow Old (Live)
2. Today I Sing The Blues
3. One Step Ahead
4. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You) (2018 Mono Remaster)
5. A Change Is Gonna Come (Mono)
6. Respect (2018 Mono Remaster)
7. Chain Of Fools (Alternate Version)
8. Call Me (Alternate Version)
9. Rock Steady (Alternate Mix - Young, Gifted And Black Outtake)
10. How I Got Over (Live At New Temple Missionary Baptist Church, Los Angeles, January 13, 1972)
11. Master Of Eyes (The Deepness Of Your Eyes)
12. Until You Come Back To Me (Demo)
13. Something He Can Feel (Edit)
14. You Light Up My Life
15. Think
16. Freeway Of Love
17. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
18. A Rose Is Still A Rose
19. Someday We'll All Be Free
20. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman (Live)

View full details