Skip to product information
1 of 1

Faye Webster

Atlanta Millionares Club

Atlanta Millionares Club

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Atlanta Millionaires Club is the debut album from genre-bending artist Faye Webster.

Pulling from a familial lineage of folk storytelling and time spent in Atlanta's hip-hop scene, Webster's work is a study of duality, weaving through her own introversion and heartbreak; it's an idiosyncratic sadness punctuated by fleeting observations and an unexpected, sly sense of humour.

1. Room Temperature
2. Right Side of My Neck
3. Hurts Me Too
4. Pigeon
5. Jonny
6. Kingston
7. Come to Atlanta
8. What Used to Be Mine
9. Flowers (feat. Father)
10. Jonny (Reprise)

View full details