Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rufus Du Sol

Atlas (10th Anniversary Deluxe Blue & White White Marble 3LP Boxset)

Atlas (10th Anniversary Deluxe Blue & White White Marble 3LP Boxset)

Regular price $245.00
Regular price Sale price $245.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Comprised of members Tyrone Lindqvist, Jon George and James Hunt, RÜFÜS DU SOL occupy the intersection of entrancing indie music and intelligent electronica. It is through this seamless transcendence of styles that their own sonic realm has unfolded; a landscape painted with the club culture of yesteryear and a poignant yet infectious ability to be of the moment.

The band’s debut album, Atlas, reached No. 1 on the Australian charts and reaped Platinum status – success that was repeated with its follow-up record, Bloom. Released in 2016, Bloom offered such infectious singles as “You Were Right” and “Innerbloom,” and launched RÜFÜS DU SOL on a two-year international tour, playing over 100 sold-out shows across 13 countries.

In celebration of its 10 year anniversary, RÜFÜS DU SOL will be releasing a Limited Edition Box Set of the ARIA-topping debut album, 'Atlas'. This exclusive boxset features 3LPs, including the full album and a selection of the band's favourite remixes, along with a booklet of never-before-seen photos and a coveted limited edition slipmat. With a strictly limited quantity available worldwide, it's a rare collector's gem. Act swiftly to own a piece of music history and immerse yourself in the iconic journey of RÜFÜS DU SOL.

1. Sundream
2. Take Me
3. Tonight
4. Modest Life
5. Rendezvous
6. Desert Night
7. Simplicity Is Bliss
8. Sarah
9. Unforgiven
10. Two Clocks
11. Imaginary Air
12. Sundream (Claptone Remix)
13. Take Me (Miguel Campbell Remix)
14. Desert Night (Jesse Rose Remix)
15. Sarah (Touch Sensitive Remix)
16. Unforgiven (The Presets Remix)
17. Take Me (Bare Skin Remix)

View full details