Skip to product information
1 of 1

Daisy Jones & The Six

Aurora (Deluxe Baby Blue Vinyl)

Aurora (Deluxe Baby Blue Vinyl)

Regular price $120.00
Regular price Sale price $120.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Daisy Jones & The Six Aurora Super Deluxe Album includes 14 new tracks: live, acoustic demos, and reimagined versions of hit singles “Look At Us Now (Honeycomb)” by Marcus Mumford & Maren Morris as well as “Let Me Down Easy” by Demi Lovato.

The show Daisy Jones & The Six was the #1 most streamed show on Amazon upon launch and recently received 9 Emmy nominations. “Aurora” was produced by GRAMMY®-nominated writer, producer, and multi-instrumentalist Blake Mills (Bob Dylan, Fiona Apple, Alabama Shakes, John Legend, Andrew Bird, Perfume Genius).

The “Daisy Jones & The Six” Show Cast includes, Sebastian Chacon, Riley Keough, Sam Claflin, Suki Waterhouse, Camila Morrone, Josh Whitehouse, Nabiyah Be, Will Harrison, and Ayesha Harris.

  1. Aurora
  2. Let Me Down Easy
  3. Kill You To Try
  4. Two Against Three
  5. Look At Us Now (Honeycomb)
  6. Regret Me
  7. You Were Gone
  8. More Fun To Miss
  9. Please
  10. The River
  11. No Words
  12. Look At Us Now (Honeycomb) [Acoustic Demo]
  13. Regret Me (Acoustic Demo)
  14. Let Me Down Easy (Acoustic Demo)
  15. The River (Acoustic Demo)
  16. Look At Us Now (Honeycomb) [Live from Soldier Field - 1977]
  17. Look Me In The Eye (feat. Daisy Jones) [Live from Diamond Head Festival - 1975] (The Dunne Brothers)
  18. The River (feat. Simone Jackson) [Live from Soldier Field - 1977]
  19. Ooh La La (Cassette Singalong) (Daisy Jones, The Six)
  20. Aurora (Live from SNL)
  21. It Was Always You (Daisy Jones)
  22. Flip The Switch (Eddie's Version) (The Dunne Brothers)
  23. Susie Q (Live)
  24. Look At Us Now (Honeycomb) (Maren Morris, Marcus Mumford, Daisy Jones & The Six)
  25. Let Me Down Easy (Demi Lovato, Daisy Jones & The Six)
View full details