Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ed Sheeran

Autumn Variations (White Vinyl)

Autumn Variations (White Vinyl)

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Ed Sheeran’s releases his second new album of 2023 Autumn Variations.

Like “-” (“Subtract”), which came out on May 5, this follow-up was produced by Aaron Dessner the guitarist for the National.

The 14-track collection explore the shared emotions of love, heartbreak, depression and loneliness among Sheeran and his friends

1. Magical
2. England
3. Amazing
4. Plastic Bag
5. Blue
6. American Town
7. That's On Me
8. Page
9. Midnight
10. Spring
11. Punchline
12. When Will I Be Alright
13. The Day I Was Born
14. Head > Heels

View full details