Skip to product information
1 of 1

Vaccines, The

Back In Love City

Back In Love City

Regular price $57.00
Regular price Sale price $57.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Recorded at Sonic Ranch, El Paso, TX, with producer Daniel Ledinsky (Tove Lo, Zara Larson, TV on the Radio, Rihanna), ‘Back in Love City’ is The Vaccines’ most euphoric, visceral and visionary work to date. It’s a record that sees the five-piece assert themselves as one of Britain’s most vital guitar bands, with 13 songs set against the fictional metropolis of the album’s title. 'Back in Love City' will be the band's 5th album, having already had 4 x Top 5 UK Albums including a #1 with 'Come Of Age' in 2012.

The Vaccines, formed in West London in 2010 by Justin Hayward-Young (lead vocals, guitar), Freddie Cowan (lead guitar, vocals), Árni Árnason (bass, vocals) and Yoann Lanham (drums, vocals). The band have released four studio albums: What Did You Expect from The Vaccines? (2011), Come of Age (2012), English Graffiti (2015) and Combat Sports (2018) across these they have sold over two million records worldwide. The Vaccines have toured extensively, playing with and opening up for acts such as The Rolling Stones, Arcade Fire, Arctic Monkeys, The Stone Roses, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Imagine Dragons and Muse. The band's debut album was the best-selling debut album of 2011 in the UK, drawing comparisons to The Ramones and The Jesus and Mary Chain.

  1. Back In Love City
  2. Alone Star
  3. Headphones Baby
  4. Wanderlust
  5. Paranormal Romance
  6. El Paso
  7. Jump Off The Top
  8. XCT
  9. Bandit
  10. Peoples' Republic of Desire
  11. Savage
  12. Heart Land
  13. Pink Water Pistols
View full details