Skip to product information
1 of 1

Amy Winehouse

Back to Black (Alternative Cover)

Back to Black (Alternative Cover)

Regular price $65.00
Regular price Sale price $65.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Winehouse's statement of tortured genius. A heartfelt musical reckoning with her demons that transcends its genre. Her soulful voice and jagged lyrical edges combine to create a modern British classic.

    1. Rehab
    2. You Know I'm No Good
    3. Me & Mr Jones
    4. Just Friends
    5. Back to Black
    6. Love Is a Losing Game
    7. Tears Dry on Their Own
    8. Wake Up Alone
    9. Some Unholy War
    10. He Can Only Hold Her
    11. Addicted
View full details