Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nina Simone

Baltimore (45th Anniversary Translucent Red Edition)

Baltimore (45th Anniversary Translucent Red Edition)

Regular price $64.00
Regular price Sale price $64.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Nina Simone’s Baltimore can be seen as the one true hidden gem in her discography.

Without any promotion or lead singles, Baltimore was a commercial failure with no chart position. In recent years, the album has been rediscovered and Baltimore has become one of her most popular songs of the internet era.

The album is praised for its reggae production and the presence of beautiful vocal performances of songs originally by Judy Collins, Hall & Oates, and Randy Newman.

Baltimore is available as a limited edition of 3000 individually numbered copies on translucent red coloured vinyl (WORLDWIDE) and is housed in a gatefold sleeve.

1. Baltimore
2. Everything Must Change
3. The Family
4. My Father
5. Music For Lovers
6. Rich Girl
7. That's All I Want From You
8. Forget
9. Balm In Gilead
10. If You Pray Right

View full details