Skip to product information
1 of 1


Beautiful Garbage (White Vinyl)

Beautiful Garbage (White Vinyl)

Regular price $64.00
Regular price Sale price $64.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Beautiful Garbage is the third studio album from Garbage, initially released on October 1 2001.

Marking a departure from the sound the band had established on their first two releases, Beautiful Garbage was written and recorded over the course of a year, when lead singer Shirley Manson chronicled their efforts weekly online, becoming one of the first high-profile musicians to keep an Internet blog.

The album expanded on the band's musical variety, with stronger melodies, more direct lyrics, and sounds mixing rock with electronica, new wave, hip hop, and girl groups.

This brand-new edition of Beautiful Garbage features newly remastered audio by Billy Bush & Butch Vig.

Double 180gm WHITE Vinyl Gatefold



  1. Shut Your Mouth - 2021 Remaster
  2. Androgyny - 2021 Remaster
  3. Can't Cry These Tears - 2021 Remaster
  4. Till The Day I Die - 2021 Remaster


  1. Cup Of Coffee - 2021 Remaster
  2. Silence Is Golden - 2021 Remaster
  3. Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!) - 2021 Remaster


  1. Breaking Up The Girl - 2021 Remaster
  2. Drive You Home - 2021 Remaster
  3. Parade - 2021 Remaster


  1. Nobody Loves You - 2021 Remaster
  2. Untouchable - 2021 Remaster
  3. So Like A Rose - 2021 Remaster
View full details