Skip to product information
1 of 1

Post Malone

Beerbongs and Bentley's (Limited Clear 2LP)

Beerbongs and Bentley's (Limited Clear 2LP)

Regular price $80.00
Regular price Sale price $80.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Post Malone drops his anticipated sophomore release, 'Beerbongs & Bentleys!'

The history-making Dallas, Texas artist, Post Malone releases his second full-length album 'Beerbongs & Bentleys' via Republic Records. The album includes an all star line-up of features including Swae Lee, Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy & YG.

Current single from the album, 'Psycho', produced by Louis Bell and Post Malone is now platinum in Australia and the song arrived hot on the heels of the record-breaking, platinum, mega-smash hit "rockstar," featuring 21 Savage. "rockstar" shattered the record for "Longest #1 Run on the Spotify Global Chart," holding the top spot on the chart for an unprecedented and unmatched 114 days.

1. Paranoid
2. Spoil My Night Featuring – Swae Lee
3. Rich & Sad
4. Zack And Codeine
5. Takin’ Shots
6. Rockstar Featuring – 21 Savage
7. Over Now
8. Psycho Featuring – Ty Dolla $ign*
9. Better Now
10. Ball For Me Featuring – Nicki Minaj
11. Otherside
12. Stay
13. Blame It On Me
14. Same Bitches
15. Jonestown
16. 92 Explorer
17. Candy Paint
18. Sugar Wraith

      View full details