Skip to product information
1 of 1

1975, The

Being Funny in a Foreign Language (Clear Vinyl)

Being Funny in a Foreign Language (Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $38.00
Regular price Sale price $38.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The 1975 returns with their hotly anticipated new album, Being Funny In A Foreign Language! With help from producer Jack Antonoff (Taylor Swift, Lana Del Rey, Lorde, Bleachers, St Vincent... etc) a tight and catchy collection of heartfelt anthems.

  1. The 1975
  2. Happiness
  3. Looking For Somebody (To Love)
  4. Part of the Band
  5. Oh Caroline
  6. Im In Love With You
  7. All I Need To Hear
  8. Wintering
  9. Human Too
  10. About You
  11. When We Are Together
View full details