Skip to product information
1 of 1


Being There (4LP 180gm Deluxe Edition)

Being There (4LP 180gm Deluxe Edition)

Regular price $140.00
Regular price Sale price $140.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Original album plus 15 bonus tracks + 5 tracks

With its sophomore effort, the double album Being There, Wilco maintained the gravitas of roots music it established on A.M. without being hemmed in by it, creating the 21st century version of folk music.
  1. Misunderstood
  2. Far, Far Away
  3. Monday
  4. Outtasite (Outta Mind)
  5. Forget The Flowers
  6. Red-Eyed And Blue
  7. I Got You (At The End Of The Century)
  8. What's The World Got In Store
  9. Hotel Arizona
  10. Say You Miss Me
  11. Sunken Treasure
  12. Someday Soon
  13. Outta Mind (Outta Sight)
  14. Someone Else's Song
  15. Kingpin
  16. (Was I) In Your Dreams
  17. Why Would You Wanna Live
  18. The Lonely 1
  19. Dreamer In My Dreams

Outtakes / Alternates / Demos
   20. Late Blooming Son
   21. I’ve Got You (Dobro Mix Warzone)
   22. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind (Alternate)
   23. Far, Far Away (Dark Side Of The Room)
   24. Dynamite My Soul
   25. Losing Interest
   26. Why Would You Wanna Live (Alternate)
   27. Sun’s A Star
   28. Capitol City
   29. Better When I’m Gone
   30. Dreamer In My Dreams (Alternate Rough Take)
   31. Say You Miss Me (Alternate)
   32. I Got You (Alternate)
   33. Monday (Party Horn Version)
   34. I Can’t Keep From Talking

Live At KCRW 11/13/96
   35. Sunken Treasure
   36. Red-eyed And Blue
   37. Far, Far Away
   38. Will You Love Me Tomorrow

View full details