Skip to product information
1 of 1

Troy Cassar-Daley

Between The Fires (Limited Coloured Vinyl 2LP)

Between The Fires (Limited Coloured Vinyl 2LP)

Regular price $95.00
Regular price Sale price $95.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

One of Australia’s greatest storytellers and proud Gumbaynggirr/Bundjalung man, Troy Cassar-Daley, will release his 12th studio album ‘Between The Fires,’ available May 10th. ‘Between The Fires’ is Troy’s most personal record to date, shedding light on what has been a challenging couple of years for the beloved Australian musician. Troy found himself at a crossroads with his career and self following the loss of both of his parents, most recently his mother. Alone, with only a guitar and a campfire, Troy found himself reteating to his late Mum’s property at Halfway Creek, near Grafton NSW and recording what would become ‘Between The Fires.’ Troy will embark on a 33-date tour from May through to November, bringing the stories and sounds of ‘Between The Fires’ to audiences all across the country.

1. Between The Fires
2. Every Other Day
3. Let’s Ride
4. We Still Have A Chance
5. Somedays
6. Old Road Home
7. Windradyne
8. Good And Bad
9. Ready For The Rain
10. Dreams
11. This World Alone
12. Thankful
13. Til I Get Over You
14. Congratulations
15. Moving On
16. Let’s Ride (Acoustic Demo)
17. Somedays (Acoustic Demo)
18. Windradyne (Acoustic Demo)
19. Good And Bad (Acoustic Demo)
20. Dreams (Acoustic Demo)

View full details