Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rolling Stones, The

Big Hits (High Tide and Green Grass)

Big Hits (High Tide and Green Grass)

Regular price $67.00
Regular price Sale price $67.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Reissue of The Rolling Stones' very first 'Best Of' album, originally released in 1966. The collection was many people's first foray into the world of the Stones. The album reached the top 3 on both sides of the Atlantic, and featuring six number one singles.

1. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow?
2. Paint It, Black
3. It's All Over Now
4. The Last Time
5. Heart Of Stone
6. Not Fade Away
7. Come On
8. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
9. Get Off My Cloud
10. As Tears Go By
11. 19th Nervous Breakdown
12. Lady Jane
13. Time Is On My Side
14. Little Red Rooster

View full details