Skip to product information
1 of 2

Black Sabbath

Black Sabbath (Limited Edition Purple and Black Splatter)

Black Sabbath (Limited Edition Purple and Black Splatter)

Regular price $60.00
Regular price Sale price $60.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Before 'Paranoid', 4 blokes out of Birmingham with an antagonistic moniker were playing with the boundaries of distorting guitars, sludgy rhythms and wailing vocals. Tony Iommi has lost the tops of his fingers in a sheet metal accident at 17, a brutal thing to have happen as a guitarist, forever altering the sound he would come to define. There's metal in their blood, perhaps quite literally, and this debut is quite unlike anything that had graced rock music to its time. A must listen.

1. Black Sabbath
2. The Wizard
3. Behind the Wall of Sleep
4. N.I.B.
5. Evil Woman
6. Sleeping Village
7. Warning

View full details