Skip to product information
1 of 1


Blonde and Pink

Blonde and Pink

Regular price $75.00
Regular price Sale price $75.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

The Blonde & Pink Albums - Trixie Mattel - The Blonde & Pink Albums are a double album set and the fourth studio album by American drag queen and singer-songwriter Trixie Mattel. The album was promoted by the singles "Hello Hello", "This Town", and "C'mon Loretta" and includes collaborations with Shakey Graves and Michelle Branch.

  1. Goner
  2. Boyfriend
  3. C'mon Loretta
  4. Love You in Hifi
  5. Hello Hello
  6. I Want You to Want Me
  7. New Thing


  1. White Rabbit (Featuring Michelle Branch)
  2. Stay the Night
  3. Who Loves You Baby
  4. Girl of Your Dreams
  5. Wake Up
  6. This Town (Featuring Shakey Graves)
  7. Vacation
    View full details