Skip to product information
1 of 1


Blood Harmony Deluxe (Opaque Blue Vinyl)

Blood Harmony Deluxe (Opaque Blue Vinyl)

Regular price $47.00
Regular price Sale price $47.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Billie Eillish's brother, her producer and co-writing partner, shoots out of the blocks with this mature and self-assured collection of pop songs. With a John Legend-esque vocal delivery and stellar piano and melodies throughout, the debut EP from FINNEAS is a must listen.

1. I Lost a Friend
2. Shelter
3. Lost My Mind
4. I Don't Miss You At All
5. Partners in Crime
6. Let's Fall in Love for the Night
7. Die Alone


View full details