Skip to product information
1 of 1


Blood Moon

Blood Moon

Regular price $84.00
Regular price Sale price $84.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

RY X is back with his eagerly anticipated 4th studio album, 'Blood Moon', pressed on a dark red vinyl.

  1. Let You Go
  2. A Thousand Knives
  3. Colorblind (featuring Ólafur Arnalds)
  4. Borderline
  5. Your Love
  6. Crawl
  7. Spiral
  8. Dark Room Dancing
  9. Hurt
  10. Come Back
  11. Visions
  12. All In Words
  13. Trouble
View full details