Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rufus Du Sol

Bloom (Pink and White Vinyl)

Bloom (Pink and White Vinyl)

Regular price $40.00
Regular price Sale price $40.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Rüfüs Du Sol's seminal sophomore album. The Electronic dream-pop trio is in full flight on this release, weaving dance rhythms, ethereal melodies and arresting future synth sounds into a stellar LP.

1. Brighter
2. Like an Animal
3. Say a Prayer for Me
4. You Were Right
5. Be with You
6. Daylight
7. Hypnotised (featuring Dena Kaplan)
8. Tell Me
9. Until the Sun Needs to Rise
10. Lose My Head
11. Innerbloom

View full details