Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bruce Springsteen

Born to Run

Born to Run

Regular price $57.00
Regular price Sale price $57.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The album that put Springsteen on the map. A shot of earnest working class anthems injected into the 1970's like an IV of antibiotics. The prototype for the rock n rolla singer songwriter for the next 40 years.

  1. Thunder Road
  2. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
  3. Night
  4. Backstreets
  5. Born to Run
  6. She's the One
  7. Meeting Across the River
  8. Jungleland
View full details