Skip to product information
1 of 1


Breakfast in America (Picture Disc)

Breakfast in America (Picture Disc)

Regular price $58.00
Regular price Sale price $58.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The classic album from Supertramp - the hits are solid on this one and shot their unique brand of progressive art-pop to the world. 

A1 Gone Hollywood
A2 The Logical Song
A3 Goodbye Stranger
A4 Breakfast In America
A5 Oh Darling
B1 Take The Long Way Home
B2 Lord Is It Mine
B3 Just Another Nervous Wreck
B4 Casual Conversations
B5 Child Of Vision


View full details