Skip to product information
1 of 1

Simon & Garfunkel

Bridge over Troubled Water

Bridge over Troubled Water

Regular price $56.00
Regular price Sale price $56.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Simon & Garfunkel's fifth and final album was released in 1970 and immediately hailed a masterpiece. Beyond the perhaps autobiographical title track, the enduring sounds of 70's folk flow from this the prototypical document and its 11 songs.

1. Bridge Over Troubled Water
2. El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
3. Cecilia
4. Keep The Customer Satisfied
5. So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright
6. The Boxer
7. Baby Driver
8. The Only Living Boy In New York
9. Why Don’t You Write Me
10. Bye Bye Love
11. Song For The Asking

View full details