Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cut Copy

Bright Like Neon Love (Aus. Exclusive Pink Vinyl)

Bright Like Neon Love (Aus. Exclusive Pink Vinyl)

Regular price $50.00
Regular price Sale price $50.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Cut Copy 'Bright Like Neon Love' Pink LP Vinyl
Cut Copy's debut album 'Bright Like Neon Love' harnessed synths, samplers, and drum machines for synth-pop before it was cool. Dripping in 80s nostalgia and featuring ‘Saturdays’, ‘Future’ and ‘Going Nowhere’, the album was critically acclaimed and is a cult favourite amongst fans.

Back by popular demand, this is the first time this album is available individually (not part of a set) since its original vinyl pressing. For this first run, there were 2,000 pressed of this album in limited-edition pink coloured vinyl. Australian exclusive.

1. Time Stands Still
2. Future
3. Saturdays
4. Saturdays
5. Going Nowhere
6. DD-5
7. That Was Just A Dream
8. Zap Zap
9. The Twilight
10. Autobahn Music Box
11. Bright Neon Payphone
12. A Dream

View full details