Skip to product information
1 of 1

Judas Priest

British Steel (180gm Vinyl)

British Steel (180gm Vinyl)

Regular price $52.00
Regular price Sale price $52.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

British Steel is the sixth album from Judas Priest, released in April 1980.

The songs "Breaking the Law", "United", and "Living After Midnight" were released as singles.

These are original albums - no bonus tracks are included - with audio from original sources.

180gm vinyl with printed inserts

  1. Rapid Fire
  2. Metal Gods
  3. Breaking the Law
  4. Gringer
  5. United
  6. You Don't Have to Be Old to Be Wise
  7. Living After Midnight
  8. The Rage
  9. Steeler
View full details