Skip to product information
1 of 1

Britney Spears

Britney (Yellow Vinyl)

Britney (Yellow Vinyl)

Regular price $40.00
Regular price Sale price $40.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Britney Spears’ 3rd Studio album, on limited edition Yellow Vinyl.

Featuring the hits “I’m A Slave 4 U”, “Overprotected” and “I’m Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman”

1. I'm A Slave 4 U
2. Overprotected
3. Lonely
4. I'm Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman
5. Boys
6. Anticipating
7. I Love Rock 'n' Roll
8. Cinderella
9. Let Me Be
10. Bombastic Love
11. That's Where You Take Me
12. What It's Like To Be Me

View full details