Skip to product information
1 of 1

Memphis May Fire



Regular price $39.00
Regular price Sale price $39.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Memphis May Fire have returned with their fifth full length album, "Broken."

They enlisted the help of hard rock super-producer Kane Churko (Rob Zombie, Five Finger Death Punch, In This Moment), and the result is 10 powerful, hard-hitting songs that are sure to please existing fans, while also intriguing new listeners


  1. The Old Me
  2. Watch Out
  3. Sell My Soul
  4. Who I Am
  5. Heavy Is The Weight (feat. Andy Mineo)


  1. Over It
  2. Fool
  3. Mark My Words
  4. You & Me
  5. Live Another Day
View full details