Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $69.00
Regular price Sale price $69.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

BUBBA, the highly-anticipated follow up to Kaytranada's breakout debut album '99.9%,' swept its Grammy's categories and features Pharrell Williams, Tinashe, GoldLink, Charlotte Day Wilson, Estelle, Van Jess, Mick Jenkins, SiR and more.

  1. 01. DO IT
  2. 2 the Music [ft. Iman Omari]
  3. Go DJ [ft. SiR]
  4. Gray Area [ft. Mick Jenkins]
  5. Puff Lah
  6. 10% [ft. Kali Uchis]
  7. Need It [ft. Masego]
  8. Taste [ft. VanJess]
  9. Oh No [ft. Estelle]
  10. What You Need [ft. Charlotte Day Wilson]
  11. Vex Oh [ft. GoldLink, Eight9Fly and ARI PenSmith]
  12. Scared to Death
  13. Freefall [ft. Durand Bernard]
  14. Culture [ft. Teedra Moses]
  15. The Worst in Me [ft. Tinashe]
  16. September 21
  17. Midsection [ft. Pharrell Williams]
View full details