Skip to product information
1 of 1

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard

Butterfly 3000 (LTD ED)

Butterfly 3000 (LTD ED)

Regular price $34.00
Regular price Sale price $34.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Prolific Melbourne Psych-rock band 'King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard' have released 18 (YES 18!) albums throughout their prodigious career. Butterfly 3000 is a lockdown informed journey away from the microtonal experiments of L.W and into a world laced with synth infused soundscapes, electronic and acoustic drums and delicate pop-melodies. It is another step forward in what might be the fastest evolving rock band in Australia's history. 

1. Yours
2. Shanghai
3. Dreams
4. Blue Morpho
5. Interior People
6. Catching Smoke
7. 2.02 Killer Year
8. Black Hot Soup
9. Ya Love
10. Butterfly 3000

View full details