Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elton John

Caribou (Sky Blue 2LP RSD 2024)

Caribou (Sky Blue 2LP RSD 2024)

Regular price $83.00
Regular price Sale price $83.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

2LP set on 180gm Limited Edition Sky Blue Vinyl. Includes original album plus a newly compiled LP of bonus tracks!

  1. The Bitch Is Back
  2. Pinky
  3. Grimsby
  4. Dixie Lily
  5. Solar Prestige A Gammon
  6. You're So Static
  7. I've Seen The Saucers
  8. Stinker
  9. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  10. Ticking
View full details