Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ocean Alley

Chiaroscuro (RSD 2023 Transparent Orange Vinyl)

Chiaroscuro (RSD 2023 Transparent Orange Vinyl)

Regular price $75.00
Regular price Sale price $75.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Ocean Alley are celebrating 5 years of their hit debut record ‘Chiaroscuro’ with this one off pressing for Record Store Day 2023. This iconic album has truly become a mainstay for many fans and features Hottest 100 topping track ‘Confidence’. Limited to 1000 units. 

1. Corduroy
2. The Comedown
3. Happy Sad
4. Confidence
5. Knees
6. Rage
7. She's Always Right
8. Frostbite
9. Overgrown
10. Bones
11. Flowers and Booze
12. Man You Were Looking For

View full details