Skip to product information
1 of 1


Kylie Christmas

Kylie Christmas

Regular price $54.00
Regular price Sale price $54.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Kylie gets festive with her new album ‘Kylie Christmas!’

Guests on the album include Iggy Pop, James Corden and a posthumous appearance by Frank Sinatra. 

13 tracks Black Vinyl.

  1. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (Feat. Frank Sinatra)
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. Christmas Wrapping (With Iggy Pop)
  5. Only You (With James Corden)
  6. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
  7. Every Day's Like Christmas
  8. Let It Snow
  9. White December
  10. 2000 Miles
  11. Santa Baby
  12. Christmas Isn't Christmas 'til You Get Here
  13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  14. Oh Santa
  15. 100 Degrees (With Dannii Minogue)
  16. Cried Out Christmas
    View full details