Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cold Chisel

Circus Animals

Circus Animals

Regular price $49.00
Regular price Sale price $49.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Some absolute stone-cold chisel classics on this one. 


  1. You Got Nothing I Want
  2. Bow River
  3. Forever Now
  4. Taipan
  5. Houndog


  1. Wild Colonial Boy
  2. No Good For You
  3. Numbers Fall
  4. When The War Is Over
  5. Letter To Alan
View full details