Skip to product information
1 of 1


Cloud Nine

Cloud Nine

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Cloud Nine is the debut studio album by Norwegian DJ and record producer Kygo and features the likes of Maty Noyes, Conrad Sewell, Parson James, Tom Odell, Foxes, Matt Corby, Rhodes, Will Heard, Julia Michaels, James Vincent McMorrow, Kodaline, Labrinth, John Legend and Angus & Julia Stone.

1 Intro
2 Stole the Show (Feat. Parson James)
3 Fiction (Feat. Tom Odell)
4 Raging (Feat. Kodaline)
5 Firestone (Feat. Conrad Sewell)
6 Happy Birthday (Feat. John Legend)
7 I'm in Love (Feat. James Vincent McMorrow)
8 Oasis (Feat. Foxes)
9 Not Alone (Feat. RHODES)
10 Serious (Feat. Matt Corby)
11 Stay (Feat. Maty Noyes)
12 Nothing Left (Feat. Will Heard)
13 Fragile (Feat. Labrinth)
14 Carry Me (Feat. Julia Michaels)
15 For What It's Worth (Feat. Angus & Julia Stone)

View full details