Skip to product information
1 of 1

Foo Fighters

Concrete and Gold

Concrete and Gold

Regular price $60.00
Regular price Sale price $60.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The Foo-eys are in full flight on this rock and roll statement. From the build and explode of 'Run' to guitar-anthem that is 'The Sky is Neighbourhood' Dave Grohl and friends have plenty left in the tank.

1. T-Shirt
2. Run
3. Make It Right
4. The Sky Is A Neighbourhood
5. La Dee Da
6. Dirty Water
7. Arrows
8. Happy Ever After (Zero Hour)
9. Sunday Rain
10. The Line
11. Concrete and Gold

View full details