Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lou Reed

Coney Island Baby (White Vinyl)

Coney Island Baby (White Vinyl)

Regular price $49.00
Regular price Sale price $49.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Coney Island Baby is the sixth solo studio album by American musician Lou Reed, released December 1975 in the US, and in January 1976 in the UK, by RCA Records

A1 Crazy Feeling
A2 Charley's Girl 
A3 She's My Best Friend 
A4 Kicks 
B1 A Gift 
B2 Ooohhh Baby 
B3 Nobody's Business 
B4 Coney Island Baby

    View full details