Skip to product information
1 of 1

John Mayer



Regular price $60.00
Regular price Sale price $60.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

John Mayer's blues album is the peak of his stellar career. Pino Palladino's bass and Steve Jordan's grooves help fill in a new standard in blues guitar.

1. Waiting On The World To Change
2. I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)
3. Belief
4. Gravity
5. The Heart Of Life
6. Vultures
7. Stop This Train
8. Slow Dancing In A Burning Room
9. Bold As Love
10. Dreaming With A Broken Heart
11. In Repair
12. I'm Gonna Find Another You
13. Say (Bonus Track)

View full details