Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bring me the Horizon

Sempiternal (Limited Edition 10th Anniversary Picture Disc)

Sempiternal (Limited Edition 10th Anniversary Picture Disc)

Regular price $75.00
Regular price Sale price $75.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

To mark the decade of an album with a heritage and sonic veracity still firmly intact, a special 10th anniversary vinyl pressing has been carefully fashioned to emphasise the music and underline the enigmatic artwork still steeped in symbology and mystique.

A picture disc edition hosts the album’s opulent and iconic flower of life design, with a colour inversion of the album’s original palette further accentuating the ornate beauty of this album, and this special limited press.

Single 12" Picture Disc In White Die Cut Sleeve

  1. Can You Feel My Heart
  2. The House Of Wolves
  3. Empire (Let Them Sing)
  4. Sleepwalking
  5. Go To Hell, For Heaven's Sake
  6. Shadow Moses
  7. And The Snakes Start To Sing
  8. Seen It All Before
  9. Anti-vist
  10. Crooked Young
  11. Hospitals For Souls
    View full details