Skip to product information
1 of 1

Creedence Clearwater Revival

Cosmo's Factory (Clear Vinyl)

Cosmo's Factory (Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $45.00
Regular price Sale price $45.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Fogerty and co nail it on this classic record. Full of rock radio staples - this is a stunning example of southern rock at its finest.

1. Ramble Tamble 
2. Before You Accuse Me 
3. Travelin' Band 
4. Ooby Dooby 
5. Lookin' Out My Back Door 
6. Run Through The Jungle 
7. Up Around The Bend 
8. My Baby Left Me 
9. Who'll Stop The Rain 
10. I Heard It Through The Grapevine 
11. Long As I Can See The Light

View full details