Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fratellis, The

Costello Music

Costello Music

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The Debut LP from Scottish guitar-indie rock trio The Fratellis.

1. Henrietta
2. Flathead
3. Cuntry Boys & City Girls
4. Whistle For The Choir
5. Chelsea Dagger
6. For The Girl
7. Doginabag
8. Creepin Up The Backstairs
9. Vince The Loveable Stoner
10. Everybody Knows You Cried Last Night
11. Baby Fratelli
12. Got Ma Nuts From A Hippy
13. Ole Black 'n' Blue Eyes

View full details