Skip to product information
1 of 1


Cowboy Carter (Black Vinyl 2LP)

Cowboy Carter (Black Vinyl 2LP)

Regular price $89.00
Regular price Sale price $89.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist This Tracklist is To Be Confirmed. At this time, it appears the vinyl release does not contain all tracks from the digital release.

We have been given some incomplete pre order info for this vinyl, but stock is likely to be extremely limited. We'll update this listing as we know more about what this vinyl contains. Make sure to hit the "Notify Me" button to be informed when we get confirmed stock!

Eighth studio album by American singer Beyoncé, Cowboy Carter is presented in the style of a country radio program (KNTRY Radio Texas, to be exact), with country music icons Dolly Parton, Willie Nelson, and Linda Martell all taking turns as DJs.

As well as the debut single 'Texas Hold Em', the album also includes covers of Parton’s “Jolene” and The Beatles’ “Blackbird”, as well as collaborations with Miley Cyrus (“II Most Wanted”), Post Malone (“Levii’s Jeans”), and Shaboozey (“Spaghettii”).

  1. Ameriican Requiem
  2. Blackbiird Featuring Tanner Adell, Brittney Spencer, Tiera Kennedy and Reyna Roberts
  3. 16 Carriages
  4. Protector Featuring Rumi Carter
  5. My Rose
  6. Smoke Hour, Interlude Featuring Willie Nelson
  7. Texas Hold ‘Em
  8. Bodyguard
  9. Dolly P Interlude Featuring Dolly Parton
  10. Jolene
  11. Daughter
  12. Spaghettii,” Featuring Shaboozey and Linda Martell
  13. Alliigator Tears
  14. Smoke Hour II, Interlude Featuring Willie Nelson
  15. Just for Fun,” Featuring Willie Jones
  16. II Most Wanted, Featuring Miley Cyrus
  17. Levii’s Jeans,” Featuring Post Malone
  18. Flamenco
  19. The Linda Martell Show Interlude Featuring Linda Martell
  20. Ya Ya
  21. Oh Louisiana
  22. Desert Eagle
  23. Riiverdance
  24. II Hands II Heaven
  25. Tyrant
  26. Sweet Honey Buckin’ Featuring Shaboozey
  27. Amen
View full details