Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bendigo Records

Crayons (15th Anniversary Translucent Pink LP)

Crayons (15th Anniversary Translucent Pink LP)

Regular price $74.00
Regular price Sale price $74.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Crayons is the seventh studio album by the Queen of Disco, Donna Summer. It was her first full-length studio album in fourteen years.

Summer worked with a number of different producers and songwriters on the album, including Greg Kurstin (Adele, Paul McCartney, Pink & Foo Fighters a.o.), J.R. Rotem (Bad Bunny, Linkin Park & Rihanna a.o.), Wayne Hector (Nicki Minaj, One Direction & Westlife a.o.), and Toby Gad (John Legend, Fergie & Beyonce a.o.) and Lester Mendez (Shakira & Nelly Furtado a.o.).

Crayons is available on vinyl for the first time as a 15th anniversary edition of 2000 individually numbered copies (WORLDWIDE) on translucent pink coloured vinyl and includes a 4-page booklet.

  1. Stamp Your Feet
  2. Mr. Music
  3. Crayons (ft. Ziggy Marley)
  4. The Queen Is Back
  5. Fame (The Game)
  6. Sand On My Feet
  7. Drivin Down Brazil
  8. Im A Fire
  9. Slide Over Backwards
  10. Science Of Love
  11. Be Myself Again
  12. Bring Down The Reign
View full details