Skip to product information
1 of 1


Crush Crusher

Crush Crusher

Regular price $39.00
Regular price Sale price $39.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Released by Hardly Art records, this is the sophomore LP from indie alt-rock outfit IAN SWEET. After splitting with her two previous bandmates, band leader Jilian Medford struck out on her own for Crush Crusher, ready to craft a more polished sounding, guitar forward album still bristling with that ratty introspective energy that made Shapeshifter such a deceptivley delicate release. A beautifully cohesive chorus of dissonant guitars and emotionally charged lyricism. 

1. Hiding
2. Spit
3. Holographic Jesus
4. Bug Museum
5. Question It
6. Crush Crusher
7. Falling Fruit
8. Borrowed Body
9. Ugly/Bored
10. Your Arms Are Water

View full details