Skip to product information
1 of 2

Amy Shark

Cry Forever (Indie Exclusive Silver Marbled Vinyl)

Cry Forever (Indie Exclusive Silver Marbled Vinyl)

Regular price $52.00
Regular price Sale price $52.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

The Shark is back! 2021's 'Cry Forever' is full of familiar and refined approaches to heartbreak and resilience. It is also the sound of an artist balancing hard-earned success and lived experience. What does that sound like? When do the parts fuse, and when do they drift apart? It is an exciting and heartfelt document in time from Shark - who is sure to be one of Australia's most relevant and best loved singer songwriters for years to come.

1. The Wolves
2. Everybody Rise
3. Worst Day of My Life
4. C'mon
5. All the Lies About Me
6. Miss You
7. Love Songs Ain't for Us
8. I'll Be Yours
9. You'll Never Meet Anyone Like Me Again
10. That Girl
11. Lonely Still
12. Baby Steps
13. Amy Shark

View full details