Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tame Impala

Currents (2 LP)

Currents (2 LP)

Regular price $56.00
Regular price Sale price $56.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

A left turn into hip-hop inspired dance beats, psych-groove and undefeated hooks, Kevin Parker levelled up on his 3rd LP and charted a new course for modern rock-music.

1. Let It Happen
2. Nangs
3. The Moment
4. Yes I'm Changing
5. Eventually
6. Gossip
7. The Less I Know The Better
8. Past Life
9. Disciples
10. Cause I'm A Man
11. Reality In Motion
12. Love/Paranoia
13. New Person, Same Old Mistakes

View full details