Skip to product information
1 of 1


Curtain Call - The Hits

Curtain Call - The Hits

Regular price $69.00
Regular price Sale price $69.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The biggest and most controversial artist in the world is putting all of his massive hits on 2LP!

Eminem's 'Curtain Call - The Hits' is a look back at the career of the most influential artist of our time.

Album also include 3 brand new tracks 'When I'm Gone', 'Shake That' featuring Nate Dogg & 'FACK'.

  1. Intro
  2. Fack
  3. The Way I Am
  4. My Name Is
  5. Stan
  6. Lose Yourself
  7. Shake That (feat Nate Dogg)
  8. Sing for the Moment
  9. Without Me
  10. Like Toy Soldiers
  11. The Real Slim Shady
  12. Mockingbird
  13. Guilty Conscience
  14. Cleanin' Out My Closet
  15. Just Lose It
  16. When I'm Gone
  17. Stan [Live]
View full details