Skip to product information
1 of 1

Daft Punk

Daft Club

Daft Club

Regular price $50.00
Regular price Sale price $50.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

A collection of prized remixes of tracks from the Discovery album, executed by The Neptunes, Basement Jaxx, Cosmo Vitelli, Demon and Gonzales.

1. Ouverture
2. Aerodynamic (Daft Punk Remix)
3. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (The Neptunes Remix)
4. Face to Face (Cosmo Vitelli Remix)
5. Phoenix (Basement Jaxx Remix)
6. Digital Love (Boris Dlugosh Remix)
7. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (Jess and Crabbe Remix)
8. Face to Face (Demon Remix)
9. Crescendolls (Laidback Luke Remix)
10. Aerodynamic (Slum Village Remix)
11. Too Long (Gonzales Version)

View full details